1. Please select your language

2. Please select a date and time

at

    Language
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Mandarin
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
    Date
  • Sun 24th September
  • Mon 25th September
  • Tue 26th September
  • Wed 27th September
  • Thu 28th September
  • Fri 29th September
  • Sat 30th September
  • Sun 1st October
  • Mon 2nd October
  • Tue 3rd October
  • Wed 4th October
  • Thu 5th October
  • Fri 6th October
  • Sat 7th October
  • Sun 8th October
  • Mon 9th October
  • Tue 10th October
  • Wed 11th October
  • Thu 12th October
  • Fri 13th October
  • Sat 14th October
  • Sun 15th October
    Time
  • 07:00
  • 07:15
  • 07:30
  • 07:45
  • 08:00
  • 08:15
  • 08:30
  • 08:45
  • 09:00
  • 09:15
  • 09:30
  • 09:45
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
  • 12:45
  • 13:00
  • 13:15
  • 13:30
  • 13:45
  • 14:00
  • 14:15
  • 14:30
  • 14:45
  • 15:00
  • 15:15
  • 15:30
  • 15:45
  • 16:00
  • 16:15
  • 16:30
  • 16:45
  • 17:00
  • 17:15
  • 17:30
  • 17:45
  • 18:00
  • 18:15
  • 18:30
  • 18:45
  • 19:00
  • 19:15
  • 19:30
  • 19:45
  • 20:00
  • 20:15
  • 20:30
  • 20:45
  • 21:00

3. Where would you like to have the language session?


Pick a place near you

We will give you a list of cafes and restaurants to choose from

GO

We can meet you at your home or office

NOTE: Not all of our Language Gurus do home / office sessions. To get a wider selection, choose “pick a place near you”

GO
Chat